PWNStarz.com Clan Lone Wolf Op Tryout Schedule

First I want to thank everyone who has shown interest in joining our newly created clan. We have received over 1,000 applications to join the PWNStarz.com clan and I want to thank everyone for their continued support. Diamond Division clan wars start next week on January 30th and we are giving people several opportunities to tryout for the clan by participating in a lone wolf operation tryout this week. A lone wolf operation is a 4-hour competition of playing Free For All to determine who can get the most FFA Kills & Wins in a 4 hour period. In order to participate in one of the lone wolf operations you need to do the following:

  1. Fill out this clan application form
  2. Apply and be accepted to the ‘PWNStarz’ Clan in-game, clan leader is: WeRankUpDOTcom. (Make sure you leave your current clan, the app sometimes will not allow me to accept applications if you are in another clan.)
  3. Read and agree to the rules below
  4. Visit the stream @ twitch.tv/PWNSTARZdotCOM 15-20 minutes before a lone wolf operation begins to receive any final instructions about the op.

Lone Wolf Operation RULES:

  • Every player must play on the account that they are applying to the clan for. You may not play on a reverse-boosted account. If you perform significantly better in the lone wolf op than your current in-game stats you may be subject to a penalty on your lone wolf op score.
  • Every player who is trying out for the clan must be a member of the in-game clan ‘PwnStarz’ with the clan leader ‘WeRankUpDOTcom’ so we can record your stats during the event.
  • All players must not play any games 20 minutes prior to the start of the operation. We will scan your stats 20 minutes before an op and when the op starts and if there is any discrepancy you will be disqualified from the event.
  • Players must only play solo and not intentionally play against or collude with other players in the game.
  • Players will not use any in-game exploit or glitch. Any player found to be cheating, hacking or exploiting the game in order to gain an advantage will be disqualified.

Lone Wolf Operation Schedule:

Wednesday January 21st @ 10AM Pacific (1PM Eastern) until 2PM Pacific (5PM Eastern)
Thursday January 22nd @ 5PM Pacific (8PM Eastern) until 9PM Pacific (12AM Eastern)
Friday January 23rd @ 5PM Pacific (8PM Eastern) until 9PM Pacific (12AM Eastern)
Saturday January 24th @ 10AM Pacific (1PM Eastern) until 2PM Pacific (5PM Eastern)
Saturday January 24th @ 5PM Pacific (8PM Eastern) until 9PM Pacific (12AM Eastern)
Sunday January 25th @ 10AM Pacific (1PM Eastern) until 2PM Pacific (5PM Eastern)
Sunday January 25th @ 5PM Pacific (8PM Eastern) until 9PM Pacific (12AM Eastern)
Monday January 26th @ 5PM Pacific (8PM Eastern) until 9PM Pacific (12AM Eastern)

Again, thank you all for your continued support and interest in the PWNStarz.com clan. Feel free to contact me below if you have any questions about the ops.

Regards,
Trent aka oTradeMark
@oTradeMark
Youtube Message

Comments are closed